• Committed to providing exceptional insurance coverage
  • Family-owned, independent insurance agency
  • Providing great rates and coverage since 1907

Experienced, Qualified Tennessee Insurance Agents

Norfleet Anthony Jr. – Owner
santhony@lctn.com

Norfleet Anthony III – President
sna@snanthony.com

John Anthony – Producer
santhony@lctn.com

Crystal Arwood – Agency Manager/Personal Lines CSR
crystal@snanthony.com

Lisa Huffman, CISR – Commercial Lines Manager
lisa@snanthony.com

Jennifer Vaughn – Halls Branch Manager
jennifer@snanthony.com

Teresa Sweatt – Halls Personal Lines CSR
teresas@snanthony.com

Teresa Ward – Receptionist
teresaw@snanthony.com

Mike Morgan – Sales
mike@snanthony.com

Karl Fischer – Life and Health Producer
karl@snanthony.com

More Information Coming Soon!

home front
people talking